Christmas & New Year Trading Hours

Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve): 9am – 6pm
Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day): CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day): 10am – 6pm
Thursday 27th December: 9am – 9pm
Friday 28th December: 9am – 9pm
Saturday 29th December: 9am – 5pm
Sunday 30th December: 10am – 5pm
Monday 31st December (New Years Eve): 9am – 6pm
Tuesday 1st January (New Years Day): CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January: 9am – 6pm

Contact Us

Head Office

Address :
348 Cooper Street,
Epping,
Victoria – 3076
Australia.
Email : customerservice@furnituregalore.com.au

Stores

Looking to contact a store directly? Please see our 7 convenient locations here!

Opening Hours

Monday – Wednesday: 9am – 6pm
Thursday – Friday: 9am – 9pm
Saturday: 9am – 5pm
Sunday: 10am – 5pm